The Firedrake team

Firedrake is brought to you by the departments of Mathematics, Computing, and Earth Science and Engineering at Imperial College London, the Department of Computer Science at Durham University, and the Department of Mathematics at Baylor University.

Other contributors

Nicholas Barton

Nicolas Loriant

George Boutsioukis

Romain Brault

Joshua Coutinho

Oliver Meister

Kaho Sato